New Wilco Album.Cool!

Features — By on July 4, 2011 11:41 pm

Wilco has announced they have a new album coming out. The Whole Love will be released September 27th. The album will be released on the bands newly formed label dBpm Records.  Check out the track list below. Also, check out the first released track “I Might” too. (It is really good.)

  1. Art of Almost
  2. I Might
  3. Sunloathe
  4. Dawned On Me
  5. Black Moon
  6. Born Alone
  7. Open Mind
  8. Capitol City
  9. Standing O
  10. Rising Red Lung
  11. Whole Love
  12. One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)

I Might:


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment